X

Cookies

Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Subscriptions  |  evouchers  |  Jobs  |  Property  |  Motors  |  Travel  |  Dating  |  Family Notices

Staff contact details

Editorial

Editor Colin Edgar 01946 595100
Email: colin.edgar@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Deputy editor Gillian Ellison 01946 595128
Email: gillian.ellison@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Assistant editor Andrew Clarke 01946 595133
Email: andrew.clarke@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Sports editor Helen Thompson 01946 595130
Email: sport.wn@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Newsdesk: 01946 595136
Email: news.wn@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Reporters

Margaret Crosby 01946 595146
Email: margaret.crosby@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Ben Graham 01946 595147
Email: ben.graham@cnmedia.co.uk

Julie Morgan 01946 595126
Email: julie.morgan@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Sarah Robinson 01946 595145
Email: sarah.robinson@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Mark White 01946 595139
Email: mark.white@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographic

Chief photographer: John Story 01946 595137
Email: john.story@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Photographer: Mike McKenzie 01946 595135
Email: mike.mckenzie@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Advertising

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence 01900 607606
Email: jackie.clemence@cngroup.co.uk

Multi media account manager: Keith McMean 01900 607654 or 07824 303492
Email: keith.mcmean@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Account manager display: Hilary Butler 07764657100
Email: hilary.butler@cngroup.co.uk

Education & Training (inc Futures magazine): Matthew Nicholls 01228 612230 

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

Hot jobs
Search for:
Whitehavennews Newspaper