Our staff

EDITORIAL

Editor: Deanne Shallcross
01900 608603
deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Gillian Ellison
01900 608604
gillian.ellison@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of digital content: Nicole Regan
01900 608605
nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of sports content: Helen Thompson
01900 608607
helen.thompson@cnmedia.co.uk

Newsdesk: Sarah Moore
01900 608606
sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Newsdesk: Julie Morgan
01900 608608
julie.morgan@cnmedia.co.uk

Reporters

Jenny Barwise
01900 608612
jenny.barwise@cnmedia.co.uk

Federica Bedendo
01900 608614
federica.bedendo@cnmedia.co.uk

Sarah Robinson
01900 608611
sarah.robinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Drew Sandelands
01900 608613
drew.sandelands@cnmedia.co.uk

Lucy Starkie
01900 608616
lucy.starkie@cnmedia.co.uk

Liam Waite
01900 608615
liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Cockermouth reporter: Tracy Walker
01900 828752
tracy.walker@cnmedia.co.uk

Maryport reporter: Vivienne Paterson
01900 812116
viv.paterson@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographers
01228 612632
pictures@cumbriannewspapers.co.uk

ADVERTISING

Commercial manager: Jackie Clemence
01900 608623
jackie.clemence@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Joy Humphreys
01900 608625
joy.humphreys@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Wendy Maxwell
01900 608624
wendy.maxwell@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Hilary Butler
01900 608628
hilary.butler@cnmedia.co.uk

Display advertising: Nadene Gemson
01900 608627
nadene.gemson@cnmedia.co.uk

Education and training
01228 612600 /07734996274
Classifieds: 01900 607617

PRESS COMPLAINTS

This newspaper abides by the Independent Press Standards Organisation code of practice.

Readers who wish to make representations about articles or staff should write in the first instance to the Editor, Times & Star,/Whitehaven News, CN Media Centre, Blackwood Road, Lillyhall, CA14 4JW.

If not satisfied, complainants can contact: Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG


Email: complaints@ipso.co.uk
0300 123 2220
Web: www.ipso.co.uk