Our staff

Editorial

Editor: Deanne Shallcross

 01900 607631
  deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Gillian Ellison
01946 595128
  gillian.ellison@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of digital content: Nicole Regan
01900 607640
  nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of sports content: Helen Thompson
 01900 607626
 helen.thompson@cnmedia.co.uk

Assistant editor Andrew Clarke
 01946 595133
andrew.clarke@cnmedia.co.uk

Newsdesk
 01946 595136
news.wn@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Reporters

Ben Graham
 01946 595147
ben.graham@cnmedia.co.uk

Drew Sandelands
 01946 595139
 drew.sandelands@cnmedia.co.uk

Julie Morgan
 01946 595126
 julie.morgan@cnmedia.co.uk 

Sarah Robinson
 01946 595145
 sarah.robinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographers

01228 612632
 pictures.wn@cnmedia.co.uk

Advertising

Commercial manager Jackie Clemence 
 01900 607606   jackie.clemence@cngroup.co.uk

Account manager display: Hilary Butler

 07764 657100
  hilary.butler@cngroup.co.uk

Education and training (inc Learning magazine)

 01228 612230