Our staff

You can contact any of The Whitehaven News team by these methods:

Editorial

Editor Colin Edgar 01946 595100
Email: colin.edgar@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Deputy editor Gillian Ellison 01946 595128
Email: gillian.ellison@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Assistant editor Andrew Clarke 01946 595133
Email: andrew.clarke@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Sports editor Helen Thompson 01946 595153
Email: sport.wn@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Newsdesk: 01946 595136
Email: news.wn@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Reporters

Margaret Crosby 01946 595146
Email: margaret.crosby@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Ben Graham 01946 595147
Email: ben.graham@cnmedia.co.uk

Julie Morgan 01946 595126
Email: julie.morgan@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Sarah Robinson 01946 595145
Email: sarah.robinson@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Photographers

John Story 01946 595137
Email: john.story@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Mike McKenzie 01946 595135
Email: mike.mckenzie@whitehaven-news.co.uk

Advertising

Commercial manager Jackie Clemence 01900 607606
Email: jackie.clemence@cngroup.co.uk

Account manager display: Hilary Butler 07764 657100
Email: hilary.butler@cngroup.co.uk

Education & Training (inc Learning magazine): Matthew Nicholls 01228 612230