Our staff

Editor: Deanne Shallcross

01900 608603
deanne.shallcross@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of content: Gillian Ellison
01900 608604
gillian.ellison@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of digital content: Nicole Regan
01900 608605
nicole.regan@cnmedia.co.uk

Head of sports content: Helen Thompson
01900 608607
helen.thompson@cnmedia.co.uk

Newsdesk: Julie Morgan
01900 608608
julie.morgan@cnmedia.co.uk

Reporters
Jenny Barwise

01900 608612
jenny.barwise@cnmedia.co.uk

Federica Bedendo
01900 608614
federica.bedendo@cnmedia.co.uk

Sarah Moore
01900 608606
sarah.moore@cnmedia.co.uk

Sarah Robinson
01900 608611
sarah.robinson@cnmedia.co.uk

Drew Sandelands
01900 608613
drew.sandelands@cnmedia.co.uk

Lucy Starkie
01900 608616
lucy.starkie@cnmedia.co.uk

Liam Waite
01900 608615
liam.waite@cnmedia.co.uk

Photographers
01228 612632

pictures.wn@cnmedia.co.uk

Advertising
Commercial manager Jackie Clemence

01900 608623
jackie.clemence@cngroup.co.uk

Account manager display: Hilary Butler
07764 608628
hilary.butler@cngroup.co.uk

Education and training (inc Learning magazine)

01228 612230