Penrith: In profile

The Penrith seat explained in words and numbers
Area includes Eden district, City of Carlisle wards of Brampton, Gt Corby and Geltsdale, Hayton, Irthing, Longtown and Rockcliffe, Lyne and Stanwix Rural and Allerdale wards of Warnell and Wigton

Click here to view

Call for Cumbria to 'spend our health money in the way we feel is best'

More candidates announced for Cumbrian seats in 2017 General Election