Copeland: In profile

The Copeland seat explained in words and numbers
Area includes Whitehaven, Egremont, Seascale, Millom, Crummock, Dalton, Derwent Valley and Keswick

Click here to view

Trudy Harrison re-elected as Copeland MP, four months after first victory

Police probe Tory poster near polling station

VIDEO: General Election 2017 – Rebecca Hanson answers your questions

Government minister Liam Fox pledges support of Whitehaven's mining plan

Top Conservative minister visits west Cumbria on election trail

VIDEO: Copeland candidates grilled at hustings ahead of the General Election

General Election 2017 – Ask the candidate: Trudy Harrison

Hustings dates set for Copeland's would-be MPs

Can Cumbria's former MPs get back into Parliament? Part 2

Green Party will not field candidates in West Cumbria to keep Tories out

Liberal Democrats pledge to invest £42 million to protect school funding in Cumbria

VIDEO: Whitehaven relief road on the agenda as Conservative minister hits campaign trail

Public set to grill Copeland's MP candidates

Copeland Labour candidate speaks for first time

More candidates announced for Cumbrian seats in 2017 General Election

Labour's Copeland and Carlisle General Election candidates confirmed

Cumbrian political parties inch closer to General Election candidates

VIDEO: Copeland MP Trudy Harrison makes maiden speech in Parliament